Guild Wars 2 arrives this Saturday! Gamersledge PSA

The official launch date is this Friday night/Saturday morning at 12am PST (3am EST).  However, they have announced that they may launch up to 3 hours early (12am EST or 9pm PST)… Remember that single-named characters will go quickly.  Just get in there, make it and don’t worry about what it is… once you have it made, the name is yours for 24 hours even if you delete the character.

Secondly, the server we are all building characters on at launch will be Ferguson’s Crossing.  So if you want to play with us, that’s where we’ll be!

 

Look to see you in game!

Liked it? Take a second to support Mark Bohdanyk on Patreon!